With the new Facebook-Oculus fusion, be advised that deleting your Facebook account will delete your Oculus account as well. Share on Facebook (opens in a new window) Share on X (opens in a new window ...
In an email sent to users, Meta announced that it will be deleting all Oculus accounts and the data associated with them by the end of the month. Users are instructed to migrate their Oculus account ...
Posts from this topic will be added to your daily email digest and your homepage feed. You’ll lose all of your games, purchases, and store credits if you don’t migrate to a Meta account by March 29th.
The final nail in the coffin for Oculus branding is coming, as Meta announced today that those who fail to migrate their Oculus account to a Meta account will lose access to all their games and in-app ...